Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail -Adresse ein

Anmelden

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für uns entschieden haben.
Bitte füllen Sie die Felder unten aus.

Captcharefresh
Registrieren

Ihr Korb ist leer

FAQ

Q:

Sind Ihre Handys Neu- und Originalgeräte?

A:

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie ausschließlich Neu- und Originalgeräte.

Q:

Wie kann ich ein Gerät von MobileShop kaufen?

A:

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte das Kapitel auf unserer Webseite Wie kann man bei MobileShop einkaufen.

Q:

Kann ich meine Bestellung stornieren? Wie wird die Stornierung durchgeführt?

A:

a. Vor der Zahlung kann die Bestellung jederzeit storniert werden.

b. Nach der Zahlung kann der Kunde seine Bestellung auch noch stornieren, indem er eine E-Mail mit allen Informationen über das bestellte Produkt, mit einer Begründung zur Stornierung und seine Kontaktdaten uns zukommen läßt.

c. Die Bestellung kann darüber hinaus gebührenfrei storniert werden, wenn die Bestellung noch an kein Lieferservice zugestellt wurde und sie noch im Besitz von Mobileshop ist (Sie finden weitere Informationen unter dem Punkt 1d.)

d. Wenn die Bestellung dem Lieferservice schon zugestellt wurde, hat der Kunde immer noch die Möglichkeit seine Bestellung zu stornieren. In diesem Fall werden jedoch bei der Rücksendung der Ware (in unversehrter Verpackung samt Zubehör) an MobileShop die Porto-und Versandkosten vom Kunden übernommen. Nach dem Erhalt der Ware wird der Zustand der Verpackung von MobileShop überprüft. Wenn die Ware unversehrt ist und auch den Zubehör enthält, wird der Betrag dem Kunden rückerstattet. ( Sie finden weitere Informationen unter dem Punkt 7 der AGB)

Q:

Kann ich meine Bestellung an Ihrer Webseite von einem beliebigen Land aus aufgeben?

A:

Nein, MobileShop nimmt Bestellungen und Warenlieferung ausschließlich aus EU Ländern an.

Q:

Kommen nach Bestätigung meiner Bestellungsaufgabe weitere Kosten außer dem angezeigten Preis auf mich zu?

A:

Keine weiteren Kosten kommen auf Sie zu- der Preis, der während der Bestellungsaufgabe und der Bestätigung Ihrer Bestellung angezeigt wird,  beinhaltet alle Kosten.

Q:

Was für Garantiemöglichkeiten gibt es bei MobileShop?

A:

a. Geräte mit EU-Garantie- diese Garantie ist in jedem der EU-Länder gültig, bei jedem offiziellen Servicedesk für Handys.

b. Wenn der Kunde, aus irgendeinem Grund, nicht die Möglichkeit hat sein Handy in seinem Land zu reparieren, kann er Mobileshop um Hilfe bitten. Mobileshop hat einen Vertrag mit den meisten Reparaturwerkstätten in Deutschland, Italien und Österreich. Jedes Gerät mit EU-Garantie kann in einer dieser Reparaturwerkstätte zugeschickt werden. In diesem Fall werden alle Lieferungskosten vom Kunden selbst übernommen.

c. Wenn der Kunde ein Gerät ohne EU-Garantie, sondern mit Verkäufergarantie gekauft hat, sollte er sich mit unserer Verkaufsabteilung in Verbindung setzen (warranty@mobileshop.eu) und erst dann das Gerät in die nächste Reparaturwerkstatt zuschicken.

Q:

Gehört auch ein Handbuch zum Gerät?

A:

Meistens enthält die Verpackung des Gerätes ein Handbuch vom Hersteller auf der jeweiligen Sprache. Wenn Sie ein Handbuch zu Ihrem Gerät benötigen, können Sie dieses von unserer Webseite bei den Produktbeschreibungen herunterladen.

Q:

Kann ich ein Gerät mit einem Mobilfunk-Vertrag von MobileShop kaufen?

A:

Bei MobileShop besteht keine Möglichkeit Handys mit Mobilfunk-Vertag zu kaufen. MobileShop ist ein selbständiges Unternehmen, das außschließlich Produkte der freien Marktwirtschaft verkauft.

Q:

Kann ich das Gerät in Raten zahlen?

A:

Bei MobileShop gibt es keine Möglichkeit für eine Ratenzahlung. Dem Kunden werden keine Kredite von MobileShop angeboten.

Q:

Warum wird dasselbe Modell mit unterschiedlichen Preisen an der Webseite von MobileShop angezeigt?

A:

MobileShop hat nur ein Ziel: Seinen Kunden die möglichst besten Preise auf dem Markt anzubieten. Das ist aber nur dann möglich, wenn MobileShop von verschiedenen Zulieferer aus der ganzen Welt versorgt wird. Auf unserer Webseite sind Handys mit verschiedenen Sprachbündeln, Tastaturen und technischen Details zu finden, und deswegen werden manchmal unterschiedliche Preise zum gleichen Gerät angezeigt.

Q:

Warum wird dasselbe Modell in anderen Farben mit unterschiedlichen Preisen an der Webseite von MobileShop angezeigt?

A:

a. Der Kaufpreis von Handy-Modellen in anderen Farben ist unterschiedlich, also muss auch der Verkaufspreis unterschiedlich sein.

b. Wichtig zu erwähnen ist, dass bei diesen Handy-Modellen alle anderen technischen Daten völlig gleich sind und dass der einzige Unterschied die Farbe der Maske ist. Damit ist die Farbe, der einzige Grund für den Unterschied des Verkaufspreises.

Q:

Liefert MobileShop aufs Land? (Kleinstädte und Dörfer)

A:

a. MobileShop liefert seine Ware an jede Adresse innerhalb der EU, die bei GLS registriert ist.

Q:

Kann ich meine Bestellung bei Ihnen persönlich übernehmen?

A:

Kunden können bei uns ihre Bestellungen nicht persönlich übernehmen.

Q:

Kann man die Ware an MobileShop zurücksenden? Wie läuft es mit der Rückgabe der Ware und wann wird der Betrag zurückerstattet?

A:

a. Der Kunde kann innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach dem Kauf, die Ware auf eigene Kosten an MobileShop zurücksenden (bitte lesen Sie die Bedingungen hierfür unter dem Punkt 2.b). Nach dem Erhalt der Ware wird ihr Zustand von MobileShop überprüft. Wenn die Verpackung samt Zubehör unversehrt ist, wird der Betrag dem Kunden rückerstattet.

b. Wenn Sie sich aus irgendeinem Grund für die Rückgabe des Gerätes entscheiden, schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail an unsere Verkaufsabteilung, die E-Mail-Adresse ist: warranty@mobileshop.eu. Bitte erklären Sie in Ihrer E-Mail, warum Sie das Gerät zurückschicken und geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und die Beschreibung des Gerätes an.

c. Nachdem Sie uns per E-Mail informiert haben, werden Sie von unseren Kollegen von der Verkaufsabteilung kontaktiert, die Ihnen alle nötigen Informationen für die Rücksendung der Ware zukommen lassen, z.B. die Adresse, an welche Sie die Ware zurücksenden.

d. Ab dem Zeitpunkt der Rückgabe des Gerätes, in unversehrtem Zustand, wird der Betrag innerhalb von 30 Tagen entweder rückerstattet, oder der Kunde erhält ein Coupon in demselben Wert, welcher beim Kauf eines beliebigen Gerätes an unserer Webseite entwertet werden kann. Der Kunde entscheidet selber, ob er ein Coupon haben möchte oder ob er auf die Rückerstattung des Betrags besteht.

Q:

Mir wurde ein beschädigtes Gerät geliefert. Wie werden mir die Kosten für den Schaden zurückerstattet?

A:

Falls Sie während Ihrer Bestellung auch die Lieferungsversicherung gewählt haben, sollten Sie den Lieferanten noch vor Ort über den Schaden informieren, und er wird dann dieses Ereigniss in seinem System vermerken. Nachdem Sie den Schaden bei dem Lieferservice gemeldet haben, informieren Sie uns bitte darüber per E-Mail : eine detaillierte Beschreibung über den Schaden angeben, wenn möglich auch Bilder anhängen.

Nachdem wir Ihre E-Mail mit allen Informationen erhalten, werden wir eine schriftliche Beschwerde an das zuständige Versicherungsunternehmen richten. Wenn der Betrag vom Versicherungsunternehmen rückerstattet wurde, überweisen wir Ihnen das Geld, oder wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit an, eine neue Bestellung in demselben Wert auf der Webseite von MobileShop aufzugeben.

Fragen hier eintragen:

Falls Sie die Antwort auf Ihre Frage nicht finden konnten, fühlen Sie sich frei uns zu schreiben und wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie möglich.

 
Website Security Test
Copyright © 2010-2014 MobileShop.eu.All rights resevred. All products on site are property of Mobileshop.eu Web Design: Art & Code / Creative Studio. Development 0.3605

Mobileshop

Enter your email address

Login

Thank you for choosing us.
Please fill in the fields below .

Captcharefresh
Register

Your basket is empty

FAQ

Q:

Are all your phones new and original?

A:

All our phones, each one of them, which can be found on MobileShop page are new and original.

Q:

How can I buy a phone at MobileShop?

A:

For more information please visit our How to buy page.

Q:

Is it possible for me to cancel my order and what would be the procedure of doing it?

A:

a. Before customer pays for its phone order can be canceled in any moment.

b. If the payment transaction is finished, customer can still cancel its order by simply sending us an E-mail with all details of purchased model, explanation why he wants to cancel the purchase and its contact information.

c. Also, order can be canceled without any additional charges while order is still in a possession of MobileShop and until the order or request for its delivery is not handed over to a courier service (procedure in detail in 1d.)

d. If the order or request for its delivery has already been sent to the courier service, customer can still cancel the order, but in this case customer will be charged for all delivery costs and will also be obligated to send the order and all its accessories that he received within the order undamaged back to MobileShop at its own expense. After MobileShop receives the order back and its undamaged condition is recorded, customer will get money refund in time period defined in Terms and Conditions (Terms and Conditions paragraph 7 Return Policy).

Q:

Can I order and buy a phone from your web site from any country?

A:

No, MobileShop can only accept and ship orders in countries that are part of the EU.

Q:

Are there any additional costs other than those that I see when confirming the order?

A:

There are no additional costs – in the cost of your order are automatically calculated all expenses and they are also clearly stated on your screen so you can see them when placing and confirming the order.

Q:

How do the warranties work?

A:

a. EU Spec phones have European warranty, and this warranty is valid in every country of the EU in official cell phone services.

b. If customer is not able to repair its phone in his own country for any reasons, he can ask for MobileShop to help him find one. MobileShop has agreements with some of the major official repair services in Germany, Italy and Austria, and every phone that is purchased with the EU warranty can be sent to one of these services to be repaired. All transportation costs are client's responsibility.

c. If client purchased phone without European warranty, but with seller warranty, then he needs to contact our service team (warranty@mobileshop.eu) and after that send the phone to MobileShop closest repair service.

Q:

Can I expect to get the User manual together with the phone?

A:

Most of the time, the manufacturer itself with the phone gives User manual written on language where the phone was manufactured. If you need User manual to be on English, for most models you can find it and download it from MobileShop product page.

Q:

Can I buy a phone from MobileShop together with some operator contract?

A:

MobileShop does not offer options to buy a cell phone from MobileShop web site together with contract from some operator company. MobileShop is individual company that sells products from open market only.

Q:

Can I buy the phone in installments?

A:

MobileShop does not have option for paying in installments nor is giving any kind of loans to its clients.

Q:

Why on MobileShop web site you have the same model with different prices?

A:

MobileShop has only one goal and that is to offer to our customers the best possible prices on the market. For this to be possible MobileShop is supplying from various companies worldwide. This is why on our web site you will find phones with different language packs, keyboards and specifications, and this is why these models sometimes have different prices.

Q:

Why do you have different prices for different colors of same phone on your web site?

A:

a. The purchase price of phones with different mask color is different, so automatically its selling price has to be different.

b. It is important to know that all these cell phones are identical to all other technical features - the only difference is color of the mask, which means that above mentioned reasons are the only ones that are making the difference in the price.

Q:

Can you deliver in small towns and villages?

A:

a. MobileShop can deliver on every address in the EU that is covered by GLS

Q:

Can I personally come and take over my order?

A:

There is no possibility for client to come personally and pick up the order he placed on MobileShop web site.

Q:

Can I return my phone, what is the procedure and what is the time period that I can expect my money to be refunded?

A:

a. In cases that buyer within 14 days after receiving his order decides that he is not satisfied with the phone and wants to return it, he can do that by shipping the entire order, phone and all its accessories (please read 2b. for more details) back to MobileShop at its own expense and when MobileShop establishes that phone is intact and that the phone and all its accessories are properly returned, customer will get his money refunded.

b. If you decide to return items from your order for any reason, before sending it back, please send an e-mail to MobileShop sales department with all information (phone details) as well as an explanation why would you like to return your order, together with your contact information at warranty@mobileshop.eu

c. After that you will be contacted from our sales department and they will provide you with all necessary information and will give you closest address where to return your order.

d. From the moment when clients order gets delivered back to MobileShop in undamaged condition, money will be refunded to the customer within 30 days or customer will be sent a voucher in the same amount, that can be used for purchasing any products on our web site. Client is the one who chooses whether he prefers a voucher or money refund.

Q:

Package was delivered to me damaged, how can I refund my loss?

A:

If you asked for your package to be insured when ordering, than it is necessary when picking up the order to notify courier service delivery person that the package is damaged and he/she will make a remark of this in their system. After that you need to send us an E-mail with detail description of package, its damage and if possible to include the pictures as well.

After that we will file a claim at the insurance company agent and when they process our claim and refund us for damage, we will sent you money on your account or you will be able to purchase something else in that value from MobileShop web site.

Any questions:

If you have not found the answer to your question, feel free to write it, we will reply you as soon as possible.

 
Copyright © 2010-2014 MobileShop.eu. All rights reserved. All product pictures on site are property of Mobileshop.eu
Web Design: Art & Code / Creative Studio. Development 0.0517